Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Flora LU Ms. Flora LU
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Valuable Textile Co.,Ltd.

Valuable Textile Co.,Ltd.

flora@valuabletextile.com

86-750-3738686

Valuable Textile Co.,Ltd.
HomeProdukt-ListeMoskitonetz für BabyBaby Pop Up Zelt

Baby Pop Up Zelt (Total 1 Products)

Produktkategorie von Baby Pop Up Zelt, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Baby Pop Up Zelt , Baby Pop Up Zelt Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Baby Pop Up Zelt R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Sicherheit Babybett Netz

Einheitspreis: USD 10 - 3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
500 Piece/Pieces USD 10 / Piece/Pieces
500 Piece/Pieces USD 3 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Wertvoll

Verpakung: PE-Beutel mit Farbkarte

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs

Indoor & Outdoor Moskitonetz ist immer unser heißes Verkaufsprodukt. Dieses Moskitonetz Zelt passt problemlos in Ihren Rucksack und Ihr

China Baby Pop Up Zelt Lieferanten

Baby-Moskitonetze von Valuable Textile Co., Ltd haben charmante Teller. Es kann einen Schutz für Babys bieten und sie vor dem Eindringen von Mücken schützen. Es verfügt über eine Öffnung, die leicht zu Ihrem Baby führt, wenn es weint, und verfügt über einen Aufsteckständer.

Valuable Textile Co., Ltd. wurde 2016 gegründet und ist ein Hersteller, der sich auf die Herstellung verschiedener Arten von Moskitonetzen im Innen- und Außenbereich, Bettüberdachungen, Babyüberdachungen und Kinderspielzelten spezialisiert hat. Wir exportieren in über 20 Länder und bis zu 2.000.000 Produkte in die ganze Welt.

Img20200722101912

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Maggie Liang Ms. Maggie Liang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Valuable Textile Co.,Ltd.

Valuable Textile Co.,Ltd.

maggie@valuabletextile.com

86-750-3139487

Valuable Textile Co.,Ltd.
HomeProductsMosquito Net For BabyBaby Pop Up Tent

Baby Pop Up Tent (Total 1 Products)

Product categories of Baby Pop Up Tent, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Baby Pop Up Tent, Baby Pop Up Tent suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Baby Pop Up Tent R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Safety Baby Crib Net

Unit Price: USD 10 - 3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Piece/Pieces USD 10 / Piece/Pieces
500 Piece/Pieces USD 3 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Valuable

Packaging: PE bag with color card

Supply Ability: 100000pcs

Indoor Outdoor Mosquito Net is always our hot sale product This mosquito net tent fits easily into your backpack and carry on boarding luggage Your kids can easily carry set

China Baby Pop Up Tent Suppliers

Baby Mosquito Nets from Valuable Textile Co., Ltd has charming plates. It can offer a shelter for babies and protect them from mosquito entering. It features an opening, easy to get to your baby when he/she is crying and comes with a clip-on stand.

Established in 2016, Valuable Textile Co., Ltd. is a manufacturer specializing in producing different kinds of indoor and outdoor mosquito nets,Bed Canopy, baby canopies, kid play tents. We export to over 20 countries and up to 2,000,000 pieces of products to the whole world.

Img20200722101912

New Products

Related Products List